de . en
Concert: Scholars of the Arts Foundationof Baden-Württemberg - FULLY BOOKED! -
10. October 2010 11:00
Scholars of the Arts Foundation of Baden-Württemberg perform works by Frederic Chopin, Eugène Ysaÿe and César Franck.

Daroch Trio: Maria Daroch (piano), Anna Daroch (violin), Tomasz Daroch (cello)
Kim-Harald Plattner (violin)
Olga Gollej (piano)

Program: Frederic Chopin Polonaise Brilliante, Frederic Chopin Piano trio in G minor op. 8, Eugène Ysaÿe Sonata for solo violin No. 3 ›Ballad‹, César Franck Sonata for violin und piano in A major (1886)

Admission: 15/10 Euro (zzgl. VVK-Gebühr)
Tickets are available through SKS Russ (Tel. 0711-1635321) and Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e. V. (Tel. 0711-2247715).

The concert series is organized by the Akademie Schloss Solitude and the Rudolf-Eberle-Foundation in cooperation with the Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.