May 5, 2009

Concert with works by Solitude fellows

Date: May 5, 2009, 20:00 Uhr

Duration: May 5, 2009

Location: Akademie Schloss Solitude

The Ensemble ascolta, which since 2003 has set the goal to enable the composition, development and performance of excellent new scores, presents works by Alexandra Filonenko, Malika Kishino, Sven-Ingo Koch, Elena Mendoza and Alexander Sigman. Countertenor Daniel Gloger is also on board. Three of the compositions will make their world premiere on Tuesday, May 5.

Admission: 12 euros/8 euros reduced. Tickets at 0711 – 99619474